2018 Dates
Event/Sponsor
Location
Saturday, May 5
Sponsor: Nadia Track Club

TBD (Pittsburgh area)

Saturday, May 12

Sponsor: Next Level Athletics

Thomas Jefferson HS

Saturday, May 19
Sponsor: East Allegheny

East Allegheny HS

Saturday, May 26NO MEET - Memorial day weekend

Saturday, June 2

Sponsor: Penn Hills

Penn Hills HS

Saturday, June 9
Kyle B. Wilson Memorial Track Meet
​Sponsor: Stallions Track Club
TBD (Pittsburgh area)
Saturday, June 16
Greensburg YMCA
Hempfield HS


Saturday, June 23 ->Sunday, 24

JO Associations

California University of PA

Thursday, July 12 ->Sunday, July 15

Regional Championships (Region 2)

USATF Regional Championships

College of New Jersey

Monday, July 23 ->Sunday, July 29

Junior Olympics National Championships

USATF National Championships

North Carolina A&T University
Greensboro NC


TRACK CLUB

2018 Meet schedule

STALLIONS